Access Keys:

 
 
Churchill Primary School, Caledon, Co. Tyrone

Welcome

We are very proud of all our children and the work we do in school. We hope to share this with you. On our website you can find the latest school news and information. Enjoy your visit to our website and look out for further updates! 

Latest News

 
 
 
9th Feb 2024
Week 1 - structures 
 
 
 
 
9th Feb 2024
Week 2 - visit from Hyster-Yale
 
 
 
 
 

Facebook

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 27th February 2024
P4 piano
Breakfast Club (8am onwards)
Parent Interviews (pupils home at 1pm)
Wednesday, 28th February 2024
Breakfast Club (8am onwards)
Hockey coaching (P1-4 £1.50 per session)
Parent Interviews (pupils home at 1pm)
Thursday, 29th February 2024
Stay Late Club (1.50-2.50pm)
Breakfast Club (8am onwards)
P4-7 clubs (4 week block) (2.50-3.50pm)
Friday, 1st March 2024
Stay Late Club (1.50-2.50pm)
Breakfast Club (8am onwards)
Monday, 4th March 2024
Stay Late Club (1.50-2.50pm)
P5-7 piano
Breakfast Club (8am onwards)
Tuesday, 5th March 2024
Stay Late Club (1.50-2.50pm)
P4 piano
Breakfast Club (8am onwards)
Wednesday, 6th March 2024
Stay Late Club (1.50-2.50pm)
Breakfast Club (8am onwards)
Hockey coaching (P1-4 £1.50 per session)
Thursday, 7th March 2024
Stay Late Club (1.50-2.50pm)
World Book Day (Dress up as book character)
Breakfast Club (8am onwards)
P4-7 clubs (4 week block) (2.50-3.50pm)
Friday, 8th March 2024
Stay Late Club (1.50-2.50pm)
Breakfast Club (8am onwards)
Monday, 11th March 2024
Stay Late Club (1.50-2.50pm)
P5-7 piano
Breakfast Club (8am onwards)